Home

Donate If You Can

Help us to help you. Every donation no matter how small enables us to spend more time on Antiscam.Net supporting the community and developing the site.

Elena's Models

Antiscam Recommended

Lorrie Weaver - North American Scammer PDF Print E-mail
User Rating: / 4
PoorBest 
Written by Chaz   
Thursday, 14 January 2010 12:50
Lorrie WeaverHi i have been talking with a woman online called Lorrie Weaver. 
She was going to come and meet me she wanted money sent
for tickets to the airline. The airline wanted the money sent to
western union, need i say more?

Please find attached the picture she uses on her yahoo messenger.
Her email addy is: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

I met her on a site called metrodate.com.nz it has global people
on there.

She said she lived in New York, when she sent her pic i checked the
addy number 67-195-13-132 it shows she was working from
California.

Also she said the pic was a month old if you right click on the pic
and click on properties then details you can see the pic was taken
in 2003, the second pic she sent has the same day on it lol.
She also sent a copy of her passport i still have that, i guess they
can fake them to lol. Anyhow great site you have im sure many have
saved money by the work you do. I did try to see what i could find
out about her online but nothing came up. im sure youll agree that
the picture is probably a pic of some model lolLorrie Weaver.

The picture to the right is the one she uses on Yahoo!
Last Updated on Thursday, 14 January 2010 22:39
 
Banner
Copyright © 2010 Antiscam.Net - Protecting You From Marriage Agency Scams. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.