|
Written by Henri
|
|
Sunday, 27 December 2009 17:24 |
I got a message from a "girl" who said she had seen my ad on some site, and she claimed she wanted to meet me. But first I had to verify that I was authentic by going to a dedicated site. they wanted my credit card number for age verification, but when I logged on to their site to look for her name, I got a porno clip site instead. I will copy what I received and all info.
Hello henri, I responded to your ad a while back but I guess we lost contact. I really want to take you up on it, like right now but the problem is, i responded to a similar ad last month and was supposed to meet up with a guy but later found out afterwards that it was just some kid playing a prank! Yikes! That was my first time trying to hookup with someone from craigslist and since then I have been really skeptical about going through with this again. After seeing your ad I wanted to try this again.
|
|
Read more...
|
|
|
Written by AC
|
|
Thursday, 24 December 2009 00:05 |
|
Scammer's name: Ekaterina Nagornaya
Address: Highway 100 Apartment 23 109393 Moscow Russia
Phone: said she did not have one
A scam with debt for apartment. She contacted me first and then after 4 letters she fell in love with me and asked to meet me. But to come and see me she asked me to pay for her apartment debt to the amount of 4,000 dollars.
I did not and reported her to the authorities. Received e-mail saying I broke her heart and would kill herself etc.
Please post to protect others from this very convincing scam.
Trully yours
AC |
|
Last Updated on Sunday, 27 December 2009 17:47 |
|
Written by Holiday
|
|
Thursday, 17 December 2009 19:15 |
|
I have been scammed, please add this individual to you blacklist. I was scammed out of money from a man who contacted me through Gay.com website. He said he was from Russia and was looking for friend in America to talk to and get to know and if things worked out, to fall in love with and to live together. I was scammed out of $500 that I have already sent for the purpose of him applying for a Visa. But then he asked for more money stating that in order to get a Visa approved, he had to show proof of travel tickets already purchases. I started to question whether or not I was being scammed, so I did research on Website with immigrations and it said that this is a common scam and that travel tickets are not required for Visa to be approved. His name is Vladimir Ivanov and the email address he used is
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
. He originally told me his name was Vladimir Strelnikov, he said he changed his name to Vladimir Ivanov to honor his grandfather who fought in World War II. He said that he lived at: Vorovskogo Street 47 hranit do vosrebovanija Chelyabinsk, 454000 Russia.
|
|
Read more...
|
|
Written by Cal
|
|
Friday, 11 December 2009 11:46 |
|
At the time I am typing this article, I am at Kiev International Airport awaiting for my re-booked flight back to my home country. I paid extra penalty charges to re-book this flight because I need to get out of the city and go back to my home country as quickly as possible.
In this article, I will tell you about my entire UA Dream trip in a city called Chernigov, Ukraine. I will tell you about what happened, and what I thought about it back then and now.
But before I go to the main article, I think it’s necessary to talk a little bit about myself so that people will know where I am coming from and whether my background & experiences apply to you. I am a Canadian citizen. I am 27 years old. Asian descent. I work at a bank in Toronto, Canada. I passed my CFA Level I exam and am currently preparing for my Level II exam. Last January, I gave up my 5-year relationship with my girlfriend who was living in another country because she was not willing to move to Canada and she found new love and was about to marry. I congratulated her because I know our relationship could not last any longer due to such long distance.
|
|
Last Updated on Friday, 11 December 2009 12:02 |
|
Read more...
|
|
Written by Thom
|
|
Friday, 11 December 2009 11:36 |
the girl's name is Adriana Charis - phone numbers are +234 805 360 0914 and +234 703 396 6886 - her last stated address to me was at the Hilton Hospital, Ikeja there is so much information that i have found the included an embassy employee - Paul Festus 2 doctors- Dr Marcus & Dr Henry a security company - LDS Courier Company 3 people with the security company 10-12 other people involved
i also found some of her other victims John Reyes - Stevan Speer - Ervin Melton - Terry Clark -
the doctors names are dr marcus
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
and dr steven henry both at the hilton hospital, 1 Oba Akinjobi St, Ikeja, 23401 - hospital phone numbers +234 703 543 1216 or +234 705 570 8754
|
|
Last Updated on Friday, 11 December 2009 11:43 |
|
Read more...
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Page 3 of 12 |